All our team can be contacted via our CEPP Business Support Manager:

 

 

E: office@cepp.co.uk

T: 07854858916

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Hobbs

 

Director & Principal Educational Psychologist

 

steve.hobbs@cepp.co.uk

Jennie Price

 

Director & Specialist Senior Teacher

 

jennie.price@cepp.co.uk

Susan Wilkinson

 

Specialist Senior Child & Educational Psychologist

 

susan.wilkinson@cepp.co.uk

Christopher Ducker

 

Specialist Senior Child & Educational Psychologist

 

chris.ducker@cepp.co.uk

Jill Skipper

 

Specialist Teacher

 

 

jill.skipper@cepp.co.uk

Rowan Kendall-Jones

 

Specialist Senior Child & Educational Psychologist

 

rowan.kendall-jones@cepp.co.uk

Victoria Scott

 

Specialist Teacher

 

victoria.scott@cepp.co.uk

Victoria Purling

 

Specialist Teacher

 

victoria.purling@cepp.co.uk

Kira Salami

 

Educational Psychologist

 

kira.salami@cepp.co.uk

Christine Robinson

 

Specialist Teacher & OCR Tutor

 

 

christine.robinson@cepp.co.uk

Katie Taubman

 

Assistant Educational Psychologist

 

office@cepp.co.uk

Richard Gilham

 

Consultant Clinical Psychologist

 

 

richard.gilham@cepp.co.uk

 

Lou Somner

 

Assistant Educational Psychologist

 

lou.somner@cepp.co.uk

Nicola Albert-Worman

 

Specialist Paediatric Occupational Therapist

 

office@cepp.co.uk

Shelley Luddington

 

Paediatric Speech & Language Therapist

 

shelley.luddington@cepp.co.uk

Fritha Fayers

 

Paediatric Speech & Language Therapist

 

office@cepp.co.uk

The Child and Educational Psychology Practice. All Rights Reserved 2018.